Saturday, 25 June 2016

{PKL 4*} Telugu Titans Team / Squad For Pro kabaddi Season 4

Posted by karan shetty
PKL 4 Telugu Titans Team : The Vishakhapatnam-based Pro Kabaddi League franchise, Telugu Titans have had a mixed bag journey over the three editions of the domestic Indian Kabaddi tournament till now. Veera Sports own the current Telugu Titans team.

{PKL 4*} Telugu Titans Team / Squad For Pro kabaddi Season 4

They had finished 5th in first season of the Pro Kabaddi League. However, they fought heroically in the second edition of the tournament and secured number three spot at the end of season. Earlier this year Telugu Titans finished below the desirable top four position in the 2016 Pro Kabaddi League table.

The Telugu Titans won half of the 14 group stage matches that they had played last year as they finished at the number 5 spot in the Star Sports Pro Kabaddi Points table, nine less than the fourth-placed, Bengal Warriors. Their biggest winning margin came against the Bengaluru Bulls when they defeated their fellow South Indian PKL franchise by a score of 40-22 in Jaipur.

The Telugu Titans had lost their opening and final group matches of the tournament to U Mumba by 25-27 and 22-38 respectively. The Telugu Titans had retained Rahul Chaudhari and Sukhesh Hedge as they took part in the 2016 Pro Kabaddi League auction.

The Hyderabad-based franchise added Cfn S Ramalingam and Chme Kuldeep to balance their sides in the recently concluded Services Players’ draft process, aligned with the Services Sports Controlled Board (SSCB) and the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI)

Telugu Titans Team For PKL 4

Key Transfers
1. Sandeep Narwal: The former Patna Pirates man is definitely going to be a key addition to the Telugu Titans squad.
2. Jasmer Singh Gulia: The Telugu Titans side has also notched up the services of Jasmer Singh Gulia, who was a part of the Puneri Paltan roster in the earlier edition of the Pro Kabaddi League.
Here is the full list of players that have been bought by the Telugu Titans at the end of 2016 Pro Kabaddi League auction:

Pro kabaddi season 4 Telugu Titans squad  

Vinod Kumar : Defender
Sandeep Dhull : Defender
Jasmer Singh Gulia : All Rounder
Rupesh Tomar : All Rounder
Sandeep Narwal:  All Rounder
Mohammad Maghsoudlou: All Rounder
Shashank Wankhede: All Rounder
Akhlaq Hussain: All Rounder
Muhammad Rizwan:All Rounder
Sagar B. Krishna: All Rounder
Vinoth Kumar : Raider
K. Prapanjan : Raider
Nilesh Salunke: Raider
Cfn S Ramalingam : All Rounder
Chme Kuldeep: All Rounder

Incoming search terms

PKL 4 Telugu Titans Team 
pro kabaddi 4 Telugu Titans Team 
pro kabaddi season 4 Telugu Titans Team 
Telugu titans pro kabaddi 4
telugu titans squad for pro kabaddi 4 

1 comment: